Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2018 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
2
3
  • Week 8
  • 9:00a OLMC Book Week Celebration 9:00 School Performance
    Start: 9:00am-10:30am
    Location: OLMC Hall
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
4
  • Week 8
5
  • Week 8
  • 3:00p Coding Club Yr 3 - 6
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
6
  • Week 8
  • 1:30p Dental Screening PP, Yr3, Yr 6
    Start: 1:30pm-2:30pm
7
  • Week 8
8
9
10
  • Week 9
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
11
  • Week 9
12
  • Week 9
13
  • Week 9
14
  • Week 9
15
16
17
  • Week 10
  • 3:00p Homework Club
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    Location: Science Room
18
  • Week 10
19
  • Week 10
20
  • Week 10
21
  • Week 10
22
  • School Holidays
23
  • School Holidays
24
  • School Holidays
25
  • School Holidays
26
  • School Holidays
27
  • School Holidays
28
  • School Holidays
29
  • School Holidays
30
  • School Holidays
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April
Easter - (Friday 30th March -Tuesday 3rd April)
Term 2 Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June
Term 3 Monday 16th July - Thursday 20th September
Term 4 Monday 8th October - Friday 7th December

2018 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 28th May
Term 3 Friday 31st August
Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 29th October

2018 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation  
Term 1 Tuesday 13th March @ 6.30pm
Confirmation  
Term 2 Sunday 20th May @ 9.00am
First Holy Communion  
Term 3 Sunday 26th August @ 9am

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
Fax: (08) 9314 6005
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163