2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 1st February - Friday 7th April
Term 2 Monday 24th April - Friday 30th June
Term 3 Monday 17th July - Thursday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 9th October - Friday 8th December (students)

2017 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Tuesday 7th March
Term 2 Tuesday 6th June
Term 3 Friday 22nd September (School Closed)
Term 4 Monday 30th October

2017 Sacramental Days

Reconciliation  
Term 1 Tuesday 14th March
Confirmation  
Term 2 Saturday 27th May
Eucharist  
Term 2 Sunday 27th August

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2016 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
1
  • School Holidays
2
  • Bunnings Sausage Sizzle - O'Connor
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
3
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
4
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
5
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
6
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
7
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
8
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
9
  • NAIDOC WEEK
  • School Holidays
10
  • School Holidays
11
  • School Holidays
12
  • School Holidays
13
  • School Holidays
14
  • School Holidays
15
  • School Holidays
16
  • School Holidays
17
  • Week 1 Term 3
18
  • Week 1 Term 3
  • 4:00p Karate
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
    Location: Hall
19
  • Week 1 Term 3
20
  • Week 1 Term 3
21
  • Week 1 Term 3
  • Staff Function TBA
  • 8:45a Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:30am
  • 9:30a Football Clinic PP-Yr 2
    Start: 9:30am-12:00pm
  • 1:00p Winter Sport vs St Pats
    Start: 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Location: St Pats
22
  • Hall Booked Prayer Group
23
24
  • Week 2
  • 5:30p P&F Exec Meeting
    Start: 5:30pm-6:30pm
25
  • Week 2
  • 4:00p Karate
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
    Location: Hall
  • 7:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
26
  • Week 2
  • 6:30p Faith Formation Night - Communion
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
27
  • Week 2
28
  • Week 2
  • 8:45a Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:30am
    Location: Hall
  • 9:30a Football Clinic PP-Yr 2
    Start: 9:30am-12:00pm
  • 1:00p Winter sport s OLF
    Start: 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Location: OLF
29
30
31
  • Week 3
  • 6:00p Yr 4 - 2018 1:1 Device Info Evening
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9337 7066
Fax: (08) 9314 6005
email: admin@olmchilt.wa.edu.au

Address

82 Collick Street
Hilton WA 6163